Our new Family Liaison Teacher

Hi everyone,

My name is Lisa Sheehy and I just wanted to introduce myself to the school as the new Family Liaison Teacher for the St. Joseph’s Primary School. I will be here every Friday to help.

Overall I hope to be able to help both you and your children to maximise their potential at school.

As well as working with some groups of children in the school, I will be providing some handy tips on various topics to you throughout the year.

I can offer guidance on school-related issues you may have.

I also hope that, as restrictions continue to be lifted, we may be in a position to offer English language classes again for parents amongst other things in a safe manner.

My contact details are 087 1993454 or miss.sheehylms@gmail.com which will be monitored during school hours. I f I don’t answer a call immediately, I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Looking forward to working with you during the year.

Lisa Sheehy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.

Posted September 9, 2021 by Admin in category About our school